easter_linen-Wide 16x9.jpg

WATCH RECENT SERVICES

We honor the presence of the risen Christ in our worship, for we believe that

“when two or three are gathered together”, Christ is present, as well (Matthew 18).

 

Below you can view bulletins and watch video from our most current worship services.

SundayWorship.png

Sunday, October 17, 2021
10 AM

21st Sunday after Pentecost, Year B

ADVENT | CHRISTMAS | EPIPHANY

LENT | EASTER | PENTECOST

SundayWorship.png

Sunday, October 10, 2021
10 AM

20th Sunday after Pentecost, Year B

ADVENT | CHRISTMAS | EPIPHANY

LENT | EASTER | PENTECOST

SundayWorship.png

Sunday, October 3, 2021
10 AM

19th Sunday after Pentecost, Year B

WORLD COMMUNION SUNDAY

ADVENT | CHRISTMAS | EPIPHANY

LENT | EASTER | PENTECOST

SundayWorship.png

Sunday, September 26, 2021
10 AM

18th Sunday after Pentecost, Year B

ADVENT | CHRISTMAS | EPIPHANY

LENT | EASTER | PENTECOST

SundayWorship.png

Sunday, September 19, 2021
10 AM

17th Sunday after Pentecost, Year B

ADVENT | CHRISTMAS | EPIPHANY

LENT | EASTER | PENTECOST

SundayWorship.png

Sunday, September 12, 2021
10 AM

16th Sunday after Pentecost, Year B

ADVENT | CHRISTMAS | EPIPHANY

LENT | EASTER | PENTECOST

SundayWorship.png

Sunday, September 5, 2021
10 AM

15th Sunday after Pentecost, Year B

ADVENT | CHRISTMAS | EPIPHANY

LENT | EASTER | PENTECOST

SundayWorship.png

Sunday, August 29, 2021
10 AM

14th Sunday after Pentecost, Year B

ADVENT | CHRISTMAS | EPIPHANY

LENT | EASTER | PENTECOST

SundayWorship.png

Sunday, August 22, 2021
10 AM

13th Sunday after Pentecost, Year B

ADVENT | CHRISTMAS | EPIPHANY

LENT | EASTER | PENTECOST

SundayWorship.png

Sunday, August 15, 2021
10 AM

12th Sunday after Pentecost, Year B

ADVENT | CHRISTMAS | EPIPHANY

LENT | EASTER | PENTECOST